The Content

By Eldon B. Tenorio
September 17, 2008, 1:05PM
Eurolink Network International Corporation
24F Union Bank Plaza, Mercalco Ave., Ortigas Center
Pasig City Philippines

Realm of emotions in my aura reigns

Spawn of love in the heart remains

Superficial countenance conceals this feeling

Dwells in me ever since to an entity my longing

Orb of my love, dejected but love still is ardent

Exuding energy hived till present

Radiation of affection persists from within

Shall only enamor one being

Please bear with me if you can’t figure out what I want to convey here. I myself am confused and mixed up when I try to re-read what I made. Well, state of the mind that is. These words just came out popping of my mind, and it was as if I want to write them. Here is the collection of the words I put together. Vague as it is, I might be able to figure out what this truly means in the future to come.

One thought on “The Content

Leave a Reply

