These Babies Make Me Laugh

This day, I was randomnly searching for something in Youtube that would make me laugh. I thought of finding babies that laugh so hard and so I did find some. The babies were soooooo cute upon seeing them. Hahahaha. These babies really made my day. I was also laughing when watching them. I like babies a lot, no matter where they came from. To such belong the Kingdom of God, as what is written in Mathew 19:14

“But Jesus said, Suffer little children, and forbid them not, to come unto me: for of such is the kingdom of heaven.”

And so, I am posting two videos I found in Youtube. I hope you too would enjoy upon seeing these innocents laughed their hearts out. The videos are found below:

I hope you’ve enjoyed watching them. Aren’t they cute? Aren’t they adorable?

Harry and Charlie

I was totally amazed with these kids. They are cute, specially that the British accent of Harry. Hilarious really. “Charlie bit me!” Hahahahaha. My sides are aching everytime I watch this video. I could not help but laugh as well. I shared these videos with my friends and they too were “adorabled” by these two cutey cutey babies. As of this writing, there are about 92,887,651 views! wow…! Hihihihihihi. Enjoy, folks!

One thought on “These Babies Make Me Laugh

Leave a Reply

