While Sitting at a Park

After having gone from the 25th floor of the new Citibank tower along Paseo de Roxas in Makati City, I walked my way to a park in Makati Central Business District near Union Church along Legazpi Street, passing through several underground passageways in Paseo de Roxas and Ayala Avenue.

Citibank as shot from Valero Street in Makati CBD

I got tired and so, I sat for a while in the park where joggers do their thing at the park for their regular exercise. While sitting on one of the concrete benches in the park, I noticed the color of the sunset reflecting to RCBC Plaza and GT Tower in Ayala Avenue from the location where I sat down. I took a shot of it, and the picture below shows the shot.

RCBC-GT

After having rested for a couple of minutes, I noticed the  sky. The sky was orange. The other portion of the sky has a mixture of orange and blue colors. I took several shots, and here they are below.

Sky-3

Sky-2

Sky-1

Leave a Reply

