Manila Bay Dusk

I always wanted to take a photo of the sunset via Manila Bay perfectly. I mean I need to see the sun set before my eyes on the horizon and capture that moment. Whenever there are instances I feel that the day would be great and that clouds will not be filling up the horizon part where the sun sets, I would take time to go to MOA (Mall of Asia, Pasay City Philippines) and wait for the right time to take photos of the moment. However, never in my time that I was able to take the “perfect sunset.”

But I shall never let down my guard and continue to estimate if the following days shall be good to me to allow me to take the sunset without these clouds covering the horizon. Eeeeeshz!

For the meantime, here are the shots I took:

manilabaysunset1

manilabaysunset2

manilabaysunset3

2 thoughts on “Manila Bay Dusk

  1. The pictures you took of the sunset at Manila bay are amazing! The colors are quite invigorating and refreshing. I hope the residents of Pasay City get to see this wonderful view and be inspired to clean up their city. I think I said this in this post: the reason I went on foot. heheheh

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.