Ortigas Center Business District Map

The second most important business district next to Makati Central Business District is the Ortigas Center. I have been monitoring the search strings being typed by surfers that somehow lead them to my site. In my previous post, I placed the map of the Makati Central Business District. Since there were many search strings for Ortigas Center, I decided to place a map of it as well, included its adjacent locations.

Below is a high-resolution image of the map of Ortigas Center Business District (1908 pixels X 2088 pixels). Please feel free to click the map to enlarge it.

CLICK THIS MAP TO ENLARGE (Resolution: 1908 X 2088 pixels, 200 DPI)

ortigas_center_business_district_map_by_eldonOrtigas Center Business District
Click map above to enlarge

Ortigas Center is bounded by EDSA at the west, Shaw Boulevard at the south, Ortigas Avenue at the North and Meralco Avenue at the East. It is home to many shopping malls and business establishments, as well as restaurant and bars. Ortigas Center is located at the boundary of Pasig City, Mandaluyong City, and Quezon City. It is governed by Ortigas Center Association, Inc.

I did hope I was able to help again some surfers about Ortigas Center, and how to go to different establishments located there. If there shall be inquiries that this post is unable to address, please have a comment at the bottom of this post. I am very much delighted to be of help. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Ortigas Center Business District Map

    1. hi trixie.. is there such a thing as cathay pacific airport? all international flights (mostly) are from NAIA 1 International Airport… From Baclaran, you can ride a Bus going to MIA and pababa ka sa NAIA 1… 🙂 that’s all po.. I hope I did help you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.